play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01322 762739 | 07588 862062

Customer reviews of Auto City Motors LTD

At Auto City Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto City Motors LTD

Auto City Motors LTD
5
4.6

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great cars!

    By Arnold P on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great place to buy a car! I'm very happy with the car I bought. Many thanks


  • 5

    Excellent experience!

    By Vaida L on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent!! Professional service, reasonable prices.


  • 5

    Amazing place to find your dream car

    By James Y on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Always you can find something new. The best choise of price and quality . Nice service , always will advice the best for you ! Good luck ! 👏👌


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Gregor G on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, will buy again. Very recommended!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Remi V on 05 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    First-time I have visited this company.The service was very good.I would have no hesitation in recommending a visit here if looking to change your car


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By VIDIC D on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    This dealer reliable and honest. I recommend to anyone looking for a car.


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly service

    By LUCIENNE S on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a used car, car was exactly as described, really helpful on collection as well as we are not local to the garage.


  • 5

    Thank you.

    By Rasa M on 12 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely service, very helpful ,courteous and honest.I'm very pleased with my purchase and will be recommending to all.I wish them all the best and hope they achieve all their goals.Thanks


  • 5

    Great service

    By AUGIS B on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick and polite service, thank you and good luck :)


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Irena K on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the service at ,,Auto City motors,, staff were very helpful and knowledgeable but not pushy. When I needed advice they were happy to help. They also had a good range of quality cars. I would definitely recommend them for friends and family.


‹ Prev Next ›