play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
01322 762739 | 07588 862062

Customer reviews of Auto City Motors LTD

At Auto City Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto City Motors LTD

Auto City Motors LTD

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Best car,good car

    By ANTONI D on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick, professional and top class service from start to finish. Not pushy and had a fair knowledge of what cars would best suit me. Would definitely use them again.

  • 5

    Great service

    By Ernest B on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly service. Great car at a good price. I would highly recommend them

  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lina J on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and nice people, i would buy another car from them.

  • 5

    good garage

    By ERIKA S on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great garage. The whole process was very straightforward and the cutstomer service is very good. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another vehicle from them.

  • 5

    A very happy customer

    By Tomas M on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    nice person very helpful and the car is in good conditon, and nice overall person would recommend others

  • 5

    Great service

    By Rima B on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly with a fair price for the cars given the good quality!

  • 5

    happy costumer

    By Darius R on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I brought my second car from Auto City Motors. It was nice and clean like on a pictures. Very happy. Definitely recommend for everyone.Good luck for your Auto City Motors in a further. All the best.

  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Simona S on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top service all round, sales team were excellent and the car sold was perfect. Would highly recommend to anyone.

  • 5

    Poor customer service so far

    By P T on 09 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    On the face of it this appears to be a good dealer, until something is wrong then they do not reply to emails or answer the phone to you, I am writing this as I see they do reply to negative feedback so hopefully this will get their attention and they will check and reply to emails sent to them regarding a faulty vehicle sold by them.

  • 5

    Avoid at all costs,

    By g M on 12 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Not honest at all sold me a category "D" write off and did not tell me not at all good.

    Reply from Auto City Motors LTD on 16/04/18

    Dear customer. All cars wich is cat C or D its cleary shows on advert in AUTOTRADER. If you didnt read dicription or if you didint see its your problem. But this car what you bring to as on px it was very not nice from you.Your Jaguar x type was cat D. And you didnt tell as about that. Very poor from you...