play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01322 762739 | 07588 862062

Customer reviews of Auto City Motors LTD

At Auto City Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto City Motors LTD

Auto City Motors LTD
5
4.5

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thank you.

    By Rasa M on 12 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely service, very helpful ,courteous and honest.I'm very pleased with my purchase and will be recommending to all.I wish them all the best and hope they achieve all their goals.Thanks


  • 5

    Great service

    By AUGIS B on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick and polite service, thank you and good luck :)


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Irena K on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the service at ,,Auto City motors,, staff were very helpful and knowledgeable but not pushy. When I needed advice they were happy to help. They also had a good range of quality cars. I would definitely recommend them for friends and family.


  • 5

    Best car,good car

    By ANTONI D on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick, professional and top class service from start to finish. Not pushy and had a fair knowledge of what cars would best suit me. Would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ernest B on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly service. Great car at a good price. I would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lina J on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and nice people, i would buy another car from them.


  • 5

    good garage

    By ERIKA S on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great garage. The whole process was very straightforward and the cutstomer service is very good. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another vehicle from them.


  • 5

    A very happy customer

    By Tomas M on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    nice person very helpful and the car is in good conditon, and nice overall person would recommend others


  • 5

    Great service

    By Rima B on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly with a fair price for the cars given the good quality!


  • 5

    happy costumer

    By Darius R on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I brought my second car from Auto City Motors. It was nice and clean like on a pictures. Very happy. Definitely recommend for everyone.Good luck for your Auto City Motors in a further. All the best.