play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01322 762739 | 07588 862062

Customer reviews of Auto City Motors LTD

At Auto City Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto City Motors LTD

Auto City Motors LTD
5
4.5

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Simona S on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top service all round, sales team were excellent and the car sold was perfect. Would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Poor customer service so far

    By P T on 09 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    On the face of it this appears to be a good dealer, until something is wrong then they do not reply to emails or answer the phone to you, I am writing this as I see they do reply to negative feedback so hopefully this will get their attention and they will check and reply to emails sent to them regarding a faulty vehicle sold by them.


  • 5

    Avoid at all costs,

    By g M on 12 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Not honest at all sold me a category "D" write off and did not tell me not at all good.

    Reply from Auto City Motors LTD on 16/04/18

    Dear customer. All cars wich is cat C or D its cleary shows on advert in AUTOTRADER. If you didnt read dicription or if you didint see its your problem. But this car what you bring to as on px it was very not nice from you.Your Jaguar x type was cat D. And you didnt tell as about that. Very poor from you...


  • 5

    Very poor experience

    By Michael F on 05 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Avoid at all costs, I could tell you a story that would put you off this cars sales but I can’t in a review as a no no

    Reply from Auto City Motors LTD on 16/04/18

    Thank you for review from people why never buy car from as.


‹ Prev Next ›