play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01322 762739 | 07588 862062

Customer reviews of Auto City Motors LTD

At Auto City Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto City Motors LTD

Auto City Motors LTD
5
4.4

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    good garage

    By ERIKA S on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great garage. The whole process was very straightforward and the cutstomer service is very good. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another vehicle from them.


  • 5

    A very happy customer

    By Tomas M on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    nice person very helpful and the car is in good conditon, and nice overall person would recommend others


  • 5

    Great service

    By Rima B on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly with a fair price for the cars given the good quality!


  • 5

    happy costumer

    By Darius R on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I brought my second car from Auto City Motors. It was nice and clean like on a pictures. Very happy. Definitely recommend for everyone.Good luck for your Auto City Motors in a further. All the best.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Simona S on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top service all round, sales team were excellent and the car sold was perfect. Would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Buying My New Car Experience

    By Karen N on 03 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The process off buying my new car was excellent. Friendly service I was left to look around and never felt pressurised. Great cars and I am so happy with the car I bought.


  • 5

    Really pleased

    By Glen C on 23 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleasant experience. Helpful and gave us a chance to look at the vehicle. Very happy family.


  • 5

    They need education about customer warranty rights

    By Dr S on 17 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Skoda Yeti from these traders last month but it malfunctioned on the way home. I have had to get the whole turbo replaced which took 4 weeks and cost over £700. Auto City Motors appear to believe that they are not responsible because "they gave me a discount" (which in fact they didn't) and I had chosen not to purchase their warranty. I pointed out to them my rights as a purchaser from a trader for a major mechanical fault like this but they did not seem to agree. They are friendly enough but they need to be educated about customer rights in a situation like this.


  • 5

    Avoid at all cost.

    By Phil W on 19 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Please and please avoid this dealership at all cost, I have a pending case against the dealership for selling a faulty car and refusing to cover for the cost of repairs knowing fully well that there are massive issues with the car. Typical used car swindlers, they sell you a used car knowing it's going to breakdown 20 miles on your way!


  • 5

    Poor customer service so far

    By P T on 09 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    On the face of it this appears to be a good dealer, until something is wrong then they do not reply to emails or answer the phone to you, I am writing this as I see they do reply to negative feedback so hopefully this will get their attention and they will check and reply to emails sent to them regarding a faulty vehicle sold by them.